What is the best order for the seven books in the Young Explorer Series?

For families planning to use our series for grades K-6, a typical plan is to study the books in order of creation: Astronomy, Botany, Zoology 1, Zoology 2, Zoology 3, Human Anatomy and Physiology, and finishing with Chemistry and Physics. 

This order is one option because all books stand alone in content; no prerequisites.  When possible, because of the concept levels, we suggest Human Anatomy & Physiology and Chemistry & Physics are better suited for upper elementary grades.  However, younger students can certainly follow along and learn well if older siblings have progressed into these last two books. The Junior Notebooking Journals, for grades K-2, will allow them to absorb the concepts at their level. 

Tags: Astronomy, Botany, Chemistry & Physics, Elementary, General, Grade Level, Human Anatomy & Physiology, Zoology 1, Zoology 2, Zoology 3
Last update:
2018-04-12 17:05
Average rating: 5 (1 Vote)

You cannot comment on this entry

Chuck Norris has counted to infinity. Twice.